People

Brian Sidlauskas

Curator

541-737-6789
brian.sidlauskas@oregonstate.edu
Doug Markle Curator Emeritus douglas.markle@oregonstate.edu
David Stein Research Associate david.stein@oregonstate.edu
Whit Bronaugh Graduate Student whit.bronaugh@oregonstate.edu
Michael Burns Graduate Student michael.burns@oregonstate.edu
 Thaddaeus Buser Graduate Student thaddaeus.buser@oregonstate.edu
Ben Frable Graduate Student ben.frable@oregonstate.edu
Andy Pickens Undergraduate Assistant pickensf@onid.orst.edu
Colby Johnson Undergraduate Assistant johnsoco@onid.orst.edu
Kathleen Knight Undergraduate Assistant knighkat@onid.oregonstate.edu
Rachel Keeffe Headshot  Rachel Keeffe  Undergraduate Researcher rkeeffe@umass.edu
 Jazmin Sproule  Jazmin Sproule  Undergraduate Assistant  sproulej@oregonstate.edu